RSS

How to Make me2day

03 Apr

Open your browser, then type : http://me2day.net ( Then, there will appear like this à

Then, choose “me2day” and, join me2da

Then, fill the form for joining me2day

After filling the form then click join

Then, there will appear like this

( it means that you start being able to use me2day after complete authentication in your email )

Check your email in yahoo ( there will a verity of your me2day account ). Click the link

Then it has been complete, so you just need to sign in your acc to start using it

Finish

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 3, 2012 in Steps

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

  • My Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  •  
