One Direction Album “Up All Night”

11 Mar

Up All Night is a debut album of One Direction which was launched on November, 11th 2011 by Sony Music. The genres of this album are Pop, pop rock, dance-pop, teen-pop. And the duration of this album is about 45:16. This album was produced by Ash Howes, BeatGeek, Brian Rawling, Carl Falk, Jimmy Joker, Matt Squire, Paul Meehan, Rami Yacoub, RedOne, Richard “Biff” Stannard, Shep Solomon, Steve Mac, Steve Robson, Toby Gad, Tom Meredit.

This album consists of 13 songs and 2 songs ( limited yearbook edition additional tracks ). There are :

1. What makes you beautiful which was the fastest selling single of the year 2011 and peaked at 1th on the UK Singles Chart. It was released on September, 11th 2011.  Its duration is about 3:18. This song was composed by Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk, Savan Kotecha

2. Gotta be you which was released on November 13th 2011 and peaking at #3 on the UK Singles Chart. it was composed by Steve Mac, August Rigo. And its duration is about 4:04

3. One Thing was composed by Yacoub, Falk, Kotecha. Its duration is about 3:17.

4. More Than This was composed by Jamie Scott. Its duration is about 3:48

5. Up All Night was composed by Kotecha, Matt Squire.

6. I Wish was composed by Yacoub, Falk, Kotecha.

7. Tell Me a Lie was composed by Kelly Clarkson, Tom Meredith, Shep Solomon.

8. Taken was composed by Toby Gad, Lindy Robbins, Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik.

9. I want was composed by Tom Fletcher.

10. Everything About You was composed by Steve Robson, Wayne Hector, Styles, Payne, Tomlinson, Horan, Malik

11. Same Mistakes was composed by Robson, Hector, Styles, Payne, Tomlinson, Horan, Malik.

12. Save You Tonight was composed by RedOne, BeatGeek, Jimmy Joker, Teddy Sky, AJ Junior, Alaina Beaton, Kotecha.

13. Stole my Heart was composed by Scott, Meehan.

Limited Yearbook Edition Additional Tracks

1. Stand Up was composed by Roy Stride, Josh Wilkinson. It was produced by Josh Wilkinson. Its duration is about 2:53

2. Moments was composed by Ed Sheeran, Si Hulbert. It was produced by Hulbert. Its duration is about 4:22

Leave a comment

Posted by on March 11, 2012 in One Direction



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • My Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Advertisements
    %d bloggers like this: