RSS

Harry Styles ” One Direction ” Profile

12 Mar

Harry Styles Profile

Full Name: Harry Edward Styles

Nick Name : Styles

D.O.B: Febuary, 1st 1994

Zodiac : Aquarius

P.O.B : Evesham, Worcestershire

Hometown: Holmes Chapel School, Cheshire, England

School: Holmes Chapel Comprehensive school in Crewe, Cheshire

Height : 178 cm

Family :

  1. Mother : Anne
  2. Father : Des
  3. Older Sister : Gemma Styles.
  4. Robin Twist ( His step father. Because when he was seven y.o, his parents divorced )

Twitter :  @Harry_Styles

He loves singing since he was child

He was a lead singer in White Eskimo band

Well known for : Being in One Direction on the Xfactor and being ridiculously hot

Celebrity Crush: Frankie Sanford from The Saturdays

Favourite Song: Free Falling by John Mayer

Supports: Manchester United

He has tattoo of a star in his left arm

Love One Direction :)

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 12, 2012 in One Direction

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Harry Styles ” One Direction ” Profile

  1. Free backlinks

    March 19, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    Hello http://haemingummy.wordpress.com/2012/03/12/harry-styles-one-direction-profile/ webmaster. I discovered your “Harry Styles ” One Direction ” Profile nice style” page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I see you could have more traffic because there are not many comments on your website yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your site: http://www.linklegends.com/free-trial. They managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. I used their services and got significantly more traffic to my website. Hope this helps :) Take care. Ashley

     
  2. Hal Paoli

    April 5, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    I wish to show appreciation to this writer for rescuing me from this particular condition. Because of researching throughout the internet and coming across proposals which were not beneficial, I was thinking my entire life was done. Being alive devoid of the answers to the problems you’ve resolved by way of the short article is a serious case, and the kind that might have adversely damaged my entire career if I had not come across the blog. That understanding and kindness in dealing with a lot of stuff was very useful. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t come across such a step like this. I can now look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for your impressive and effective help. I will not hesitate to suggest your blog post to anyone who will need guide about this subject matter.

     
    • chanchan

      April 7, 2012 at 1:14 pm

      yea, thank you for suggesting my blog to anyone :) do you have some request what u wanna know ? i’ll make it as an article here so it can help you :)

       

Leave a Reply

  • My Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  •  
    Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 55 other followers

